Babysitter για 3 παιδιά, Παλαιό Φάληρο
Nannuka.com
Παλαιό Φάληρο, GR
πριν από 24 μέρες

I have three beautiful and energetic children and I will need help with entertaining them during quiet hours as well as teaching them Greek.

I do like to take them out. But I need help with getting us to cafés and keeping them out of trouble while we are out. I would also like help with the laundry and ironing as well as some help preparing dinner.

There just isn't enough of me to go around. An extra set of hands would help me keep our apartment clean and my children and husband happy.

We are not here in Athens for much longer. So this is a very temporary fix. The hours would possibly vary from 2pm to 8pm.

Mostly the hours of 3 to 7pm. But some days I may have you come earlier or stay later. It will be on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

I would also like the applicant to be younger. My children trust younger people more. Not that I have a problem with someone older.

But there will also be a lot of lifting involved with my son and quite possibly a lot of walking while we are out. I would also like the applicant to live near or in Palio Faliro due to a possible cancelation on any given day.

I would hate for this person to have to travel all the way across town to get to me and waste their time. As well as money to get to the job if taking any mode of public transportation as well as expensive gas to fill their car.

I look forward to meeting you. You will hopefully make our lives a bit easier. You must speak English as well as Greek.

Υποβάλετε αίτηση
Υποβάλετε αίτηση
Το e-mail μου
Κάνοντας κλικ στο "συνέχεια ", δίνω neuvoo συγκατάθεση για την επεξεργασία των δεδομένων μου και να μου στείλετε email Alerts, όπως αναφέρεται λεπτομερώς στην πολιτική προστασίας προσωπικών δεδομένων του neuvoo . Μπορώ να αποσύρω τη συγκατάθεσή μου ή να διαγραφείτε οποιαδήποτε στιγμή.
Συνέχεια
Φόρμα αίτησης